A Stationary Life

Now that I have stopped traveling (at least for the near future) I will be devoting more time to the pursuits of a more stationary life.  Trying new recipes, sipping wine, advocating for those things that I feel strongly about, and trying to absorb as much knowledge as this brain of mine can hold.

To that end I will not be posting here at this BLOG but will leave it available so in case someone may stumble across it they can see what a beautiful country we live in and what wonderful people we can meet if we just ope ourselves to the world around us.

As soon as I have a new BLOG to compliment my new interests I will do one last post to let you all know where to find me.

This entry was posted in Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

